This website uses cookies for standard features. If you continue to use this site, we'll assume you are happy to accept these cookies.
Hide Message

Put the text you want in the block here.

Executive Committee

Who is on the Executive Committee?

David Rix - Chairman

Owen Davies - Vice Chairman

John Smith - Treasurer

Maz Thomas - Executive Member

Marilyn de Warrenne - Executive Member

Jonathan O'Driscoll - Executive Member

 

Senior Management

Greg Hutchins - Chief Executive Officer

Telephone:
01938 552104
Email:
greg@healthyfriendships.org.uk

Nicky Vaughan - Deputy Co-ordinator and Funding Manager

Telephone:
01938 552104
Email:
nicky@healthyfriendships.org.uk

Powys Staff Members

Stuart Burnside - Project Co-ordinator

Telephone:
01938 552104
Email:
stuart.burnside@healthyfriendships.org.uk

Helen Baynham - Assistant Co-ordinator (Radnorshire)

 

Telephone:
07583711299
Email:
helen@healthyfriendships.org.uk

Bryony Ridge - Assistant Co-ordinator

(North and South Montgomeryshire)

Telephone:
07528 349385
Email:
bryony@healthyfriendships.org.uk

Cheryl Summers - Assistant Co-ordinator

(Radnorshire)

Telephone:
07732176410
Email:
Cheryl@healthyfriendships.org.uk

Sheena McMahon - Assistant Co-ordinator

North and South Montgomeryshire

Email:
Sheena@healthyfriendships.org.uk

South Shropshire Staff Members

Elaine Milton - Project Co-ordinator

        Telephone                                            07549318477

         Email                                                    Elaine@healthyfriendships.org.uk

Stephanie Jacobs - Assistant Co-ordinator

(Dementia and Memory Support)

Telephone:
07544299597
Email:
Stephanie@healthyfriendships.org.uk

Alison Lloyd - Assistant Co-ordinator

(Dementia and Memory Support)

Telephone:
07871727911
Email:
Alison@healthyfriendships.org.uk

Diane Hicks - Assistant Co-ordinator

(Mental Health and Outreach Support)

Telephone:
07704766926
Email:
Diane@healthyfriendships.org.uk

Amy Colburn - Assistant Co-ordinator

South Shropshire

Telephone:
07756866792
Email:
Amy@healthyfriendships.org.uk

Molly Jones - Sessional Carer

(Dementia and Memory Support)

Welshpool Shop

Terri Evans - Shop Manager & Administrator

Telephone:
01938 558015
Email:
Terri@healthyfriendships.org.uk